Affiliate and partner marketing software tracks a referred visitor from a partner's link through to a purchase, attributes the sale, calculates commission, and produces the payout record for each partner. Two different product shapes share this category label: an affiliate network recruits and brings its own pool of publishers to an advertiser and takes an ongoing percentage of tracked sales, while self-run tracking software is a tool an advertiser configures and runs with partners it recruits itself, typically on a flat published subscription with no revenue override. This ranking covers both shapes plus a handful of hybrids, and is aimed at a marketing or growth team choosing where its partner programme should run, not at an enterprise that has already standardized on one platform group-wide.
Visibility in this ranking can be paid for. Payment moves a vendor's position within the
shortlist; it never adds a vendor, and it never changes a word of the review. The largest vendors in affiliate marketing software
cannot hold places 1 to 3. How it works: placement disclosure ·
editorial process.
How we ranked these
Network model vs. self-run software vs. hybrid
The clearest split in this category is commercial, not technical. Awin, TradeTracker, Daisycon, Tradedoubler, Kwanko, Effinity, CJ Affiliate, Rakuten Advertising and Webgains are network models: they bring an existing pool of publishers the advertiser did not have to recruit, and in exchange take an ongoing percentage of tracked sales on top of a platform fee. Tapfiliate, FirstPromoter and Post Affiliate Pro are self-run software: the advertiser recruits its own affiliates and pays a flat, published subscription with no percentage override, so a high-performing programme does not get proportionally more expensive to run. Affilae is a hybrid, publishing a subscription plus a smaller fee that applies only to validated sales rather than every tracked click. PartnerStack and impact.com sit closer to a broad partner-relationship-management (PRM) platform, covering co-sell, affiliate, influencer and referral partnerships in one system rather than affiliate tracking alone. Everflow is server-side tracking software built for performance marketers running many partners across channels.
Published pricing is the exception, not the rule
Only four of the sixteen vendors here publish real numbers: Tapfiliate (from $89/month), FirstPromoter (from $49/month), Post Affiliate Pro (from $89/month) and Affilae (from EUR99/month plus a percentage on validated sales), plus Awin, which publishes a network-fee structure (from GBP99+VAT/month plus a 2.5-3.5% tracking fee). The remaining eleven -- PartnerStack, impact.com, TradeTracker, Daisycon, Kwanko, Effinity, Tradedoubler, Everflow, CJ Affiliate, Rakuten Advertising and Webgains -- are entirely quote-only, requiring a sales conversation before a buyer sees any number. Everflow's form is volume-gated by monthly affiliate payout rather than a fixed tier, and carries a 6-month minimum commitment once signed.
Not every vendor here is the same size of company
This list spans companies from a handful of employees to global conglomerates. Rakuten Advertising operates as part of Rakuten Group, Inc., a Japanese internet-services company spanning 70+ businesses; CJ Affiliate is now part of Publicis Groupe; Awin is part of the Axel Springer media group; Tradedoubler recently restructured into the Stockholm-registered NYORDA Group; Daisycon is part of Linehub; and Webgains operates under the Netherlands-registered ad pepper media International N.V. Others -- Tapfiliate, FirstPromoter, Affilae, Kwanko, Effinity and TradeTracker -- appear to operate as standalone companies based on the public information reviewed. Everflow describes itself as a bootstrapped company. Company size and group structure matter for a buyer weighing vendor stability or negotiating leverage, independently of the product's own quality.
Where each contracting entity actually sits
Nine of the sixteen vendors here are genuinely EU/EEA-headquartered: Awin and Tapfiliate (both verified via their own legal notices or privacy policies), TradeTracker and Daisycon (Netherlands), Tradedoubler (Sweden), Post Affiliate Pro (Slovakia), FirstPromoter (Romania), and Affilae, Kwanko and Effinity (all France) -- ten counting Affilae. Impact.com and CJ Affiliate are US-incorporated. Rakuten Advertising's parent, Rakuten Group, Inc., is Japan-based. PartnerStack's court jurisdiction is named as Toronto, Ontario, Canada in its own Partner Terms of Service. Webgains Limited is UK-incorporated, though its parent, ad pepper media International N.V., is Netherlands-registered -- a real nuance worth reading past the parent-company name for a buyer with a strict single-jurisdiction requirement.
The 16 tools, reviewed
#1 Tapfiliate
Amsterdam software, published pricing, no revenue override · Netherlands · tapfiliate.com
No revenue override Published pricing from $89/month Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tapfiliate charges a flat, published monthly subscription rather than a percentage override on every sale, so a programme that scales does not get proportionally more expensive to run -- a clear structural difference from a network like Awin or TradeTracker further down this list.
Where it falls short
You recruit every affiliate yourself; Tapfiliate is software, not a publisher network. Overage fees apply once a tier's click allowance is exceeded, and no third-party security certification is stated on the vendor's public pages.
Wrong for
A brand with no existing affiliates and no recruitment capacity, since Tapfiliate supplies no publisher pool of its own.
Pricing: Launch $89/month ($74/month annual): 1 program, 50 affiliates, 5,000 clicks/month, 7-day trial. Scale $179/month ($149/month annual): unlimited programs/affiliates, 100,000 clicks/month, 10,000 conversions/month, 14-day trial. Enterprise: custom-priced, white-labeled, 30-day trial on request. Overage: $1.50/1,000 clicks (Launch), $1.00/1,000 (Scale). (free trial (7-30 days by tier))
Visit Tapfiliate →
#2 FirstPromoter
Romanian SaaS-focused tool, billed by affiliate revenue · Romania · firstpromoter.com
Billed by affiliate revenue, not seat count SaaS/subscription-business focus 3,000+ businesses (vendor claim)
FirstPromoter's pricing tracks what a programme actually earns rather than a flat seat or click count, and the vendor states an account is automatically moved to the next tier once revenue exceeds the current plan's limit so tracking never stops mid-month -- a genuinely different billing logic from every other tool in this category.
Where it falls short
The vendor's public pages state only "Romania" as its jurisdiction, with no specific city or founding year disclosed, and no third-party security certification is stated.
Wrong for
A non-SaaS business, or one that wants a flat per-seat price rather than pricing tied to affiliate-generated revenue.
Pricing: Starter $49/month ($490/year): up to $5,000/month affiliate revenue, 1,000 affiliates, 3 campaigns. Business $99/month ($990/year): up to $15,000/month affiliate revenue, unlimited affiliates/campaigns, custom domain. Enterprise $149/month ($1,490/year): above $15,000/month affiliate revenue, managed auto payouts, SSO/activity logs. (14-day free trial, no credit card required)
Visit FirstPromoter →
#3 PartnerStack
Toronto-founded PRM platform, now part of AppDirect · Canada · partnerstack.com
131,000+ active partners (vendor claim) Co-sell, affiliate, influencer and referral in one platform Now part of AppDirect
PartnerStack, founded by Bryn Jones and Luke Swanek and legally PartnerStack Inc. with disputes falling under Toronto, Ontario jurisdiction per its own Partner Terms of Service, states 600+ customer companies, 131,000+ active partners and $4M+ in daily sales through its network. As of April 2026 it became part of AppDirect, a B2B subscription-commerce platform company.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site. The company's exact registered headquarters address is not stated on its public pages; only the Toronto, Ontario court jurisdiction named in its Partner Terms of Service is confirmed, and its recent absorption into AppDirect (announced April 2026) means a buyer should confirm current corporate structure directly.
Wrong for
A team that wants to see a price before a sales call, or one specifically avoiding a vendor mid-acquisition/restructuring.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; every plan is quoted after a sales conversation. (none stated)
Visit PartnerStack →
#4 Awin
The largest EU-headquartered affiliate network, ISO 27001 certified · Germany · awin.com
1M+ partners, ~30,000 advertisers (vendor claim) ISO/IEC 27001 certified (2022) Part of Axel Springer group
Awin is legally AWIN AG, registered in Berlin, Germany (Commercial Register AG Charlottenburg, HRB 75459 B), tracing to zanox (founded 2000) before its 2017 merger with Affiliate Window created the current brand. It states over a million partners and roughly 30,000 advertisers -- the largest reach of any EU-headquartered network in this category -- and reports £18 billion in advertiser revenue and £1.2 billion paid to publishers in its last financial year.
Where it falls short
A managed network, not self-run software: advertisers pay a recurring percentage tracking fee (2.5-3.5%) on top of the monthly platform fee on every tier, and the Access tier carries a 3-month minimum term.
Wrong for
An advertiser that wants to own its affiliate relationships outright without an ongoing revenue-share, or one that wants the very lowest published entry price in this category.
Pricing: Access from £99+VAT/month plus a 3.5% tracking fee (first month free, 3-month minimum term). Accelerate from £199+VAT/month plus a 2.5% tracking fee. Advanced: custom-priced, also at 2.5%. (first month free on access; no permanent free tier)
Visit Awin →
#5 impact.com
Broad US partnership platform: affiliate, influencer, referral in one · United States · impact.com
1M+ active partnerships (vendor claim) 21 global offices, 1,000+ employees (vendor-stated) US-incorporated (Impact Tech, Inc.)
impact.com, legally Impact Tech, Inc., is one of the broadest partnership-management platforms in this category, covering affiliate, influencer, brand and referral partnerships in a single system with more than 1 million active partnerships stated across its customer base and 21 global offices.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site. The company's exact registered headquarters city could not be independently confirmed on the pages fetched for this review (the impact.com legal-notice page returned an access error); a buyer with a strict verification requirement should confirm the registered address directly with the vendor.
Wrong for
A small team wanting to self-serve a plan and see a price before talking to sales.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; every plan is quoted after a sales call. (none stated)
Visit impact.com →
#6 Affilae
Bordeaux platform, fee charged only on validated sales · France · affilae.com
Fee applies only to validated sales, not gross clicks 600+ brands, 13,000+ affiliates (vendor claim) Bordeaux, France
Affilae is registered in Bordeaux (RCS Bordeaux) and built around a specific pricing promise -- "you only pay the variable on validated sales" -- distinguishing it from a pure percentage-override network where the fee applies to every tracked transaction regardless of whether it later validates.
Where it falls short
Still an ongoing percentage fee on top of the monthly subscription, even though it's narrower than a gross-click override, and the Build tier's free trial carries a 3-month minimum commitment.
Wrong for
A team that wants zero percentage-based fees at any tier, since even the lower Grow-tier rate (2%) still applies to every validated sale.
Pricing: Build €99/month + 2.5% per validated sale (1-month free trial, 3-month commitment). Grow €249/month + 2% per validated sale, adds growth consulting and recruitment. Scale: custom-priced with a dedicated account manager. (1-month free trial (3-month commitment))
Visit Affilae →
#7 Post Affiliate Pro
Slovak software since 2004, deep multi-level commission support · Slovakia · postaffiliatepro.com
Operating since 2004 Multi-level/MLM-style commission support Bratislava, Slovakia
Post Affiliate Pro is operated by Quality Unit, s.r.o., registered in Bratislava, Slovakia and established in 2004. Its four tiers, priced by monthly tracking-request volume rather than affiliate count or clicks, top out with a Network tier supporting multiple merchant accounts and Smartlinks -- closer to running a small private network than a single-brand programme.
Where it falls short
Pricing scales by raw tracking-request volume, a less intuitive metric to budget against than affiliate count or click volume, and Quality Unit also runs a Delaware-registered US subsidiary alongside its primary Slovak entity, worth noting for a buyer with a strict single-jurisdiction requirement.
Wrong for
A team that wants pricing tied to affiliate count or revenue rather than raw tracking-request volume.
Pricing: Starter $89/month ($79/month annual): 10,000 tracking requests/month. Pro $139/month ($129/month annual): 1M tracking requests/month, 220+ integrations. Ultimate $269/month ($249/month annual): 6M tracking requests/month. Network $649/month ($599/month annual): 20M tracking requests/month, multiple merchant accounts. Overage: $0.20-$5 per extra 10,000 requests. (free trial offered (length not specified on pricing page))
Visit Post Affiliate Pro →
#8 TradeTracker
Dutch network, 23 offices across 27 countries · Netherlands · tradetracker.com
23 offices across 27 countries (vendor claim) Dutch registration (KvK 39092006) Country-specific regional account teams
TradeTracker is legally TRADETRACKER INTERNATIONAL B.V., registered at De Strubbenweg 7 in Almere, Netherlands (KvK 39092006) per its own privacy policy, and states 23 offices spread across 27 countries on four continents -- a wider international office footprint than most other networks in this category.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site, and no founding year or company-history detail is stated on the pages reviewed.
Wrong for
A team that wants to see a number before any sales conversation.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; quoted per advertiser on the standard network fee-plus-commission model. (none stated)
Visit TradeTracker →
#9 Daisycon
Dutch network since 2000, part of Linehub, 30,000+ publisher sites · Netherlands · daisycon.com
Operating since 2000 30,000+ active publisher websites (vendor claim) Part of Linehub marketing group
Daisycon, registered in Almere, Netherlands, has operated continuously since 2000 -- over 25 years -- and is now part of Linehub, a collective of specialised performance-marketing organisations. It states more than 30,000 active publisher websites in its network across international markets.
Where it falls short
No published pricing for any of its three service tiers, and a smaller stated publisher base than the largest EU network in this category (Awin, 1M+ partners).
Wrong for
An advertiser wanting the largest possible publisher reach, since Daisycon's stated network is considerably smaller than Awin's.
Pricing: Light, Advanced and Premium service packages offered; no fees published. Advertisers set their own commission rates in consultation with Daisycon specialists. (none stated)
Visit Daisycon →
#10 Kwanko
French network with offices across Europe and Brazil · France · kwanko.com
Offices in 7+ countries incl. Brazil CPA-France member, IAB Europe vendor-verified GDPR and LGPD compliance documentation
Kwanko is registered in Bourg-la-Reine, a Paris suburb, and states regional offices in Lisbon, Madrid, Brussels, Warsaw, Hamburg and London plus São Paulo in Brazil -- a genuinely pan-European and cross-Atlantic office footprint run from one French legal entity, with explicit LGPD compliance documentation alongside GDPR for advertisers running EU/Brazil campaigns.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site, and no founding year or company-history detail is stated on the pages reviewed.
Wrong for
A team that wants published, self-serve pricing rather than a sales conversation.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; typically structured as a commission or cost-per-acquisition model agreed per advertiser. (none stated)
Visit Kwanko →
#11 Effinity
Paris platform and agency, formerly Effiliation, 45,000+ partners · France · effinity.fr
45,000+ active partners (vendor claim) 900+ clients served (vendor claim) 25+ years of experience (formerly Effiliation)
Effinity is legally EFFINITY SAS, registered in Paris under RCS Paris 432 831 550, formerly branded Effiliation and stating more than 25 years of French affiliate-marketing experience. It combines a proprietary AI-driven matching platform with dedicated agency-style account management, serving 900+ clients and claiming access to 45,000+ active partners.
Where it falls short
No published pricing at all, not even an indicative percentage range for its stated "100% performance-based" model, and the exact founding/incorporation year is not published, only a "25+ years" claim.
Wrong for
A team wanting pure self-serve software without agency-style account management overhead.
Pricing: Stated as 100% performance-based by the vendor; no fee table, percentage range or minimum spend is published. (none stated)
Visit Effinity →
#12 Tradedoubler
Stockholm network since 1999, co-founded by a Spotify co-founder · Sweden · tradedoubler.com
Founded 1999, one of the original affiliate networks Co-founded by Martin Lorentzon (Spotify co-founder) Now part of NYORDA Group
Tradedoubler was founded in Stockholm in 1999 by Felix Hagnö and Martin Lorentzon, who went on to co-found Spotify, and was listed on the Stockholm Stock Exchange from 2005 before recently restructuring as a subsidiary within NYORDA Group, a Stockholm-registered holding company bringing together several specialist digital-marketing businesses.
Where it falls short
No pricing published on the public site, and the NYORDA Group restructuring means a buyer should confirm current corporate and billing structure directly rather than rely on historical descriptions of Tradedoubler as an independently listed company.
Wrong for
A buyer wanting a self-serve, published-pricing product rather than a legacy network sales process.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; quoted per advertiser after a sales conversation. (none stated)
Visit Tradedoubler →
#13 Everflow
US server-side tracking platform, SOC 2 compliant · United States · everflow.io
Server-side tracking SOC 2 compliant 6-month minimum commitment
Everflow is a self-described bootstrapped company focused on server-side and multi-channel partner tracking, useful for a performance-marketing team running partners across several channels rather than a single affiliate programme. It states SOC 2 compliance, a named, checkable security standard.
Where it falls short
Pricing is entirely form-gated and volume-based rather than published in any tier structure, and Everflow requires a 6-month minimum commitment, longer than the month-to-month options several competitors offer. Headquarters city was not confirmed on the pages reviewed.
Wrong for
A team wanting a short-term or month-to-month commitment, or one that wants to see indicative pricing before a sales conversation.
Pricing: Not published; the vendor uses a "Request Personalized Pricing" form based on monthly affiliate payout volume. A 6-month minimum commitment is required on Everflow plans. (none stated)
Visit Everflow →
#14 CJ Affiliate
Founded 1998, one of the oldest networks, now part of Publicis Groupe · United States · cj.com
Founded 1998, Santa Barbara, California Part of Publicis Groupe Large North American retail/travel/finance publisher base
Commission Junction LLC, operating as CJ Affiliate, was founded in Santa Barbara, California in 1998, making it one of the oldest networks in this category alongside Tradedoubler. It now operates as part of Publicis Groupe, aligned with Publicis Media.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site, and as a US-incorporated company its contact and transaction data sits within reach of US legal process regardless of a European advertiser's own location.
Wrong for
A buyer with a hard EU-only jurisdiction requirement, since CJ Affiliate is US-incorporated and now part of the France-headquartered but globally-structured Publicis Groupe.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; quoted after a sales conversation. (none stated)
Visit CJ Affiliate →
#15 Rakuten Advertising
Managed-service network, part of Japan's Rakuten Group · Japan · rakutenadvertising.com
Part of Rakuten Group, Inc. (Japan) Managed-service affiliate programme option Regional offices across 9+ countries
Rakuten Advertising operates as part of Rakuten Group, Inc., a major Japanese internet-services company spanning e-commerce, fintech, digital content and professional sports across 70+ businesses. Its affiliate network is typically sold with managed programme services and publisher recruitment rather than as pure self-serve software, useful for a brand without its own affiliate manager.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site, and no single registered headquarters address could be confirmed on the pages reviewed beyond its parent, Rakuten Group, Inc., being Japan-based; a buyer should confirm the specific contracting entity for their region directly.
Wrong for
A buyer wanting a fully self-serve product with published pricing rather than a managed-service sales relationship.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; quoted after a sales conversation. (none stated)
Visit Rakuten Advertising →
#16 Webgains
UK network, B Corp certified, part of ad pepper media group · United Kingdom · webgains.com
B Corp certified (2023) Part of ad pepper media International N.V. Bristol, UK headquarters
Webgains Limited, registered at The Quorum, Bond Street South, Bristol (Company Number 05353649), is a UK-headquartered affiliate network that has been B Corp certified since 2023 and operates as part of ad pepper media International N.V., a Netherlands-incorporated (N.V.) parent group -- a UK operating subsidiary under a Dutch-registered holding structure.
Where it falls short
No pricing published anywhere on the public site, and Webgains Limited itself is UK-incorporated (not EU), which matters for a buyer with a strict EU-only jurisdiction requirement even though its parent entity is Netherlands-registered.
Wrong for
A buyer with a hard EU-only (not merely European) jurisdiction requirement for the contracting entity, since Webgains Limited itself is incorporated in the UK.
Pricing: Not published on the vendor's public site; quoted per advertiser. (none stated)
Visit Webgains →
Questions and answers
What is the best affiliate marketing software in 2026?
Awin leads this ranking as the largest EU-headquartered affiliate network, with over a million partners and roughly 30,000 advertisers, backed by ISO/IEC 27001 certification. impact.com is the better pick for an enterprise wanting affiliate, influencer and referral partnerships combined in one broad US platform, and Tapfiliate or Post Affiliate Pro suit a team that wants self-run software with published, predictable pricing and no revenue override.
What's the difference between an affiliate network and self-run affiliate software?
A network -- Awin, TradeTracker, Daisycon, Tradedoubler, Kwanko, Effinity, CJ Affiliate, Rakuten Advertising or Webgains on this list -- brings an existing pool of publishers it has already recruited, and charges an ongoing percentage of tracked sales on top of a platform fee. Self-run software -- Tapfiliate, FirstPromoter or Post Affiliate Pro -- is a tool an advertiser configures and runs with affiliates it recruits itself, typically on a flat published subscription with no percentage override.
Which of these vendors publish real pricing rather than a sales quote?
Four: Tapfiliate (from $89/month), FirstPromoter (from $49/month), Post Affiliate Pro (from $89/month) and Affilae (from EUR99/month plus a percentage on validated sales). Awin also publishes its network-fee structure (from GBP99+VAT/month plus 2.5-3.5%). The other eleven vendors on this list are entirely quote-only.
Is there a free affiliate marketing tool on this list?
No vendor here offers a permanent free tier. Tapfiliate, FirstPromoter and Post Affiliate Pro all offer free trials (7-14 days, or unspecified length for Post Affiliate Pro), and Affilae offers a 1-month free trial on a 3-month minimum commitment. The remaining twelve vendors state no free trial or free tier at all.
Which of these companies are the largest, most dominant players?
Four vendors are marked as major, dominant incumbents in this ranking: Awin (the largest EU-headquartered network), impact.com (a broad US partnership platform with 1,000+ employees and 21 global offices), CJ Affiliate (founded 1998, now part of Publicis Groupe) and Rakuten Advertising (part of the Japanese Rakuten Group conglomerate). None of them holds a position in the top three of this ranking, by design, so the smaller and more specialised vendors that lead the list are not overshadowed by company size alone.
Are any of these vendors part of a larger corporate group?
Yes, six. Awin is part of Axel Springer. CJ Affiliate is part of Publicis Groupe. Tradedoubler recently restructured into the Stockholm-registered NYORDA Group. Daisycon is part of Linehub. Webgains operates under the Netherlands-registered ad pepper media International N.V. And PartnerStack was absorbed into AppDirect as of April 2026. A buyer should confirm the current contracting entity for any of these six directly, given how recently some of these structures changed.
Which of these vendors are genuinely EU-headquartered?
Nine: Awin (Berlin, Germany), Tapfiliate (Amsterdam, Netherlands), TradeTracker (Almere, Netherlands), Daisycon (Almere, Netherlands), Tradedoubler (Stockholm, Sweden), Post Affiliate Pro (Bratislava, Slovakia), FirstPromoter (Romania), Affilae (Bordeaux, France), Kwanko (Bourg-la-Reine, France) and Effinity (Paris, France) -- ten, counting Affilae. impact.com and CJ Affiliate are US-incorporated. Rakuten Advertising's parent is Japan-based. PartnerStack's named court jurisdiction is Toronto, Canada. Webgains Limited itself is UK-incorporated, even though its parent group is Netherlands-registered.
Does Webgains count as an EU company since its parent is Dutch-registered?
Not for its own contracting entity. Webgains Limited, the entity a customer actually contracts with, is registered in Bristol, United Kingdom (Company Number 05353649). Its parent, ad pepper media International N.V., is a Netherlands-incorporated holding company, but that does not change the jurisdiction of the operating subsidiary itself -- a distinction worth checking directly for a buyer with a strict EU-only requirement.
Is there a fee to be listed in this ranking?
Visibility in this ranking can be paid for. Payment can move a vendor's position within the shortlist, outside of the top three, which are reserved for non-major vendors by policy; it never adds a vendor that doesn't belong here and never changes a word of a review. Full details are on our placement disclosure and editorial process pages.
How often is this ranking updated?
Whenever a fact underneath it changes: a pricing update, an acquisition or restructuring (several vendors on this list changed corporate structure within the last two years), a certification gained or lost, or a product that stops being maintained. The published and last-reviewed dates at the top of this guide are real, and a review means someone checked the vendor's current documentation, not that a date was moved forward without a re-check.
Which vendor has the longest operating history?
Tradedoubler and CJ Affiliate are the oldest, both founded in the late 1990s (1999 and 1998 respectively), predating most other software categories entirely. Awin's lineage traces to zanox, founded in 2000, before its 2017 rebrand, and Daisycon has also operated continuously since 2000.
Which of these tools charges a fee only on validated sales rather than every tracked click?
Affilae. Its published tiers charge a base subscription plus a percentage -- 2.5% on the Build tier, 2% on Grow -- that applies only to sales the platform has confirmed as validated, not to every tracked click or unconfirmed conversion. Every other network-model vendor on this list that charges a percentage fee (principally Awin, among the ones that publish a rate) applies it to tracked transactions generally rather than a narrower validated-sale definition.